• ul. Górników Staszicowskich 57, 25-804 Kielce
  • 41 243 50 82
  • pl
  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • it

CONTACT

Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Montażowo – Inwestycyjnych
Promontin Sp. z o.o.

  • ul. Górników Staszicowskich 57
  • 25-804 Kielce
  • Tel. 41 243 50 82
  • Fax. 41 243 50 42
  • NIP 959-188-28-92
  • REGON 260354216

e-mail: biuro@promontin.pl

District Court in Kielce, X Economic Division of National Court Register KRS 0000346282, Initial capital 100 000 zł

Cyprian Pawlaczyk

Technical Director
530 283 334
cyprian.pawlaczyk@promontin.pl

Dariusz Woźniak

Contract and Development Manager
510 226 838
dariusz.wozniak@promontin.pl

Monika Juszczyk

Project Engineer
690 492 877
monika.juszczyk@promontin.pl

Martyna Wolska

Offer Presentation Specialist
501 679 110
martyna.wolska@promontin.pl

Dominik Majecki

Supply Department and Tool Room Manager
530 139 803
dominik.majecki@promontin.pl

Wioletta Wilczyńska

Chief Accountant
503 773 178
ksiegowosc@promontin.pl

Monika Wójcik

Administration and Staff Coordinator
502 383 987
monika.wojcik@promontin.pl

Paweł Chowaniak

Construction Engineer
502 383 987
pawel.chowaniak@promontin.pl

Marek Jaros

Installation Work Manager
530 109 297
marek.jaros@promontin.pl

Krzysztof Poździoch

Construction Engineer
507 066 955
krzysztof.pozdzioch@promontin.pl

Adrian Gryń

Construction Engineer
502 460 822
adrian.gryn@promontin.pl

Karol Chmielewski

Junior Construction Engineer
690 492 867
karol.chmielewski@promontin.pl

The contact currently unavailable.

Any questions can be sent to: biuro@promontin.pl

Michał Urbańczyk

Częstochowa Division Director
502 383 984
michal.urbanczyk@promontin.pl

Renata Gawor

Administration Specialist
533 220 024
biuro.czestochowa@promontin.pl

Jerzy Szota

OHS Specialist
730 872 100
bhp@promontin.pl

Contact us

Do you need our help?

Call us or write to us!

Name (required)

E-mail (required)

Telephone number

Company name

Topic Tell us what you are interested in

Message

Top